Transport Service

Ali Gravestock

Community Transport Manager

01789 777981

ali@vasa.org.uk

Head Office

Kirsty Holder

Charity Manager

01789 777984

kirsty.holder@vasa.org.uk

Will Moore

Community Transport Assistant 

01789 777980

william.moore@vasa.org.uk

Janis Robinson

Communities Manager 

01789 777986

janis@vasa.org.uk

Emma Holmes

Communications Officer

01789 777982

emma@vasa.org.uk

Debbie Davies

Finance Manager

01789 777983

finance@vasa.org.uk

Emma Lee

Administrative Assistant

01789 262889

emma.lee@vasa.org.uk

Contact Us

01789 262889

or email: hello@vasa.org.uk

Head Office

VASA

DSA House

Unit 17, The Courtyard

Timothy’s Bridge Road

Stratford upon Avon

CV37 9NP

WHY I VOLUNTEER

“Volunteer driving is a lifeline for me. My wife died last summer, and for a time I felt lonely and bereft. I was welcomed with open arms by Vasa and I now drive three times a week. This is a vital service for the community which has made a huge difference to my life as well!”

JOHN JACKSON, Volunteer Driver

vasa volunteer
Stratford District Council logo
Warks County Council logo
Stratford Town Trust logo
Lottery