Contact Us

DIRECT CONTACT

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Kim Walker

Community Transport

01789 777980
kim.walker@vasa.org.uk

Sam McNaught Barrow

Lunch Clubs, Groups & Activities

01789 777986
sam@vasa.org.uk

Sarah Bridgewater

Day Services

01789 777985
services@vasa.org.uk

Sue Livingstone

Day Services

01789 777985
services@vasa.org.uk

Ali Gravestock

Community Transport

01789 777981
ali.gravestock@vasa.org.uk

Emma McCappin

Vol Recruitment, Marketing & Events

01789 777982
emma@vasa.org.uk

Margaret Nutley

Day Services

01789 777985
services@vasa.org.uk

Kirsty Holder

Charity Governance

01789 777984
kirsty.holder@vasa.org.uk

Debbie Davies

Finance

01789 777983
finance@vasa.org.uk

Rita Cemis

Day Services

01789 777985
services@vasa.org.uk

CALL US

01789 262889

or email hello@vasa.org.uk

HEAD OFFICE

Elizabeth Court
Church Street
Stratford Upon Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 6HB

©2018 VASA | CHARITY NUMBER: 1067584

©2018 VASA | CHARITY NUMBER: 1067584

X