Contact Us

DIRECT CONTACT

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Ali Gravestock

Community Transport

01789 777981

ali.gravestock@vasa.org.uk

Janis Robinson

Day Groups & Community 

01789 777986

janis@vasa.org.uk

Sarah Bridgewater

Day Services

01789 777985
services@vasa.org.uk

Sue Livingstone

Day Services

01789 777985
services@vasa.org.uk

Will Moore

Community Transport

 01789 777980

william .moore@vasa.org.uk

Emma McCappin

Vol Recruitment, Mkt & Events

01789 777982

emma@vasa.org.uk

Margaret Nutley

Day Services

01789 777985
services@vasa.org.uk

Kirsty Holder

Charity Governance

01789 777984

kirsty.holder@vasa.org.uk

Debbie Davies

Finance

01789 777983

finance@vasa.org.uk

Rita Cemis

Day Services

01789 777985
services@vasa.org.uk

CALL US

01789 262889

or email hello@vasa.org.uk

HEAD OFFICE

Elizabeth Court
Church Street
Stratford Upon Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 6HB

©2018 VASA | CHARITY NUMBER: 1067584

©2018 VASA | CHARITY NUMBER: 1067584

X